Project Help Needed !

21 Oct

We need your help !

We have a  school project !

She has to take a survey on the different movies !

Please vote in the poll and comment on this post by telling us which movie from the above do you like the best and why ! Who is your favourite actor/actress in the movie and why , etc !

 

The movies are ,

Princess Protection Program

Hannah Montana The Movie

 Wizards of Waverly Place The Movie

Please remember to include your gender and age !

Thanks ! We will be extremely grateful to all of you !

Thanks once again !

Barbiegirl City

2 Responses to “Project Help Needed !”

  1. Thuc Anh October 22, 2009 at 5:06 pm #

    I love Hannah Montana the moive. It’s very interesting and funny. My favorite actress is Miley. She is the best! She has a great voice and she is really beautiful! That’s why I like her.
    P.S: Minesha, I’m female and I’m 15 years old.
    BTW, I hate Selena Gomez so much! Really hate her!

  2. Thuc Anh October 22, 2009 at 5:20 pm #

    Oh I almost forgot, my user name on barbiegirls is nalaisia and i’m a vip. ( Lucky me 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

