Whats New !

6 Nov

Whats New copyright barbiegirls and barbiegirlcity

2 Responses to “Whats New !”

  1. cutiecanada November 7, 2009 at 3:08 pm #

    In the message that I got from barbiegirls.com it said nothing about it being for vips!!!! So is it for only vips or not please answer I am so excited if it is not for vips because I have been on barbie girls since I was in grade 4 now I am in grade 7 and that is a big deal i EVEN BOUGHT THE MP3 PLAYERS it didnt even make me a vip so I hope this is my chance to go back to how it was 3 years ago!! bye guys peace out=]

  2. iloveulove November 30, 2009 at 12:48 pm #

    but to buy you have to b vip , šŸ˜¦
    I WANT TO BE VIP! i hope some day i can b cause i live in uruguay and here the mp3 does not arrive sooooo i think i have to wait. nice website (sorry for my bad english,) bye bye
    are u making a new contest? plz answer

Leave a Reply

