Nice Chat & PollPi

29 Nov

We have a Maths Project – Pie Chart – Please vote in the Below Poll ! Thanks !

( Remember : There is only a 200 vote limit for this poll )

Today I was chatting with 3 girls from Rose City California – They all are best Friends in Real Life !

Cool !

( I chat with many barbie girls everyday ! It is really fun ! )

17 Responses to “Nice Chat & PollPi”

  1. cutiecanada December 1, 2009 at 1:22 am #

    Cool I hoped you all had a good time! I would like to mention that the necklace codes I saw them on TV! I think the commercial went something like this. . . Are you artsy,glam,sassy,cutie, girly or wild? Then it repeated it again it was a barbie commercial

    • Pinkyprimrose January 18, 2010 at 5:50 pm #

      omg i saw it like 6 times!
      it went like: Are you a sassy girl or a girly giiiirl? wild or artsy girl etc etc lol

      ~Pinkyprimrose

  2. minesha December 1, 2009 at 6:42 am #

    Thanks ! I have many chats – pretty much play games but never saw 3 best friends together !

    Cool , on which channel did u see the commercial ?

    • cutiecanada December 3, 2009 at 10:38 pm #

      I think I saw the commercial on channel 25 (YTV) Anyway if you dont get to see the commercial on Tv I am pretty sure you can look it up on Youtube.com

  3. Georgie December 1, 2009 at 3:55 pm #

    i seen tat on disney!

  4. cutiecanada December 6, 2009 at 7:24 pm #

    Hi have a question what was the point of the mini contest if you never picked winners? Do the codes from the Barbie girl mp3 fashion packs WORK IF YOUR A NON VIP?

    • minesha December 7, 2009 at 9:01 am #

      We had only 1 or 2 mini contests – our website was new – we received one or two answers – now our website is getting more than 100 visitors a day – we are editing our website and adding new cool stuff !

      The codes do not work if you are not a vip . They only work if you get a vip membership through a barbie girl mp3 player . The codes can only be used once . usually

      You should participate in our new contest ! It will be fun !

  5. cutiecanada December 10, 2009 at 12:09 am #

    Actually in the mini contest some many people entered! Like the twilight forest so many people guessed what it was and you guys didn’t pick a winner.

    • minesha December 10, 2009 at 8:14 am #

      That was after Twillight Woods was open ! Anyway , why don’t you participate now ?

  6. cutiecanada December 12, 2009 at 12:16 am #

    I would participate but you guyz wont pick me so there is really no point and no a lot of people did enter before the twilight woods were open! Look back to it and you will see I am right~

    • minesha December 12, 2009 at 12:39 pm #

      We looked back- we’re sorry – a few added their answers in the contests page and only u and Tanae added the answer in the correct place – we were going to add points to each person’s account – those who have participated and are still participating but u have to give your name – and participate in this contest – we will be announcing the winners on 25 December 2009 – more coming up soon

  7. cutiecanada December 12, 2009 at 9:10 pm #

    Well no thx I dont wanna participate anyway.

  8. cutiecanada December 13, 2009 at 4:33 pm #

    Hey I just thought of something I guessed right for the twilight forest contest so I think the right thing for you to do is give me a prize it is only fair.

  9. cutiecanada December 18, 2009 at 12:29 am #

    How come you guys dont reply to what i say?

  10. Christina December 22, 2009 at 5:55 pm #

    Look I am sorry for what I said I was just made you guys never reply

  11. barbiegirlsrox April 21, 2010 at 3:02 am #

    hey! love ur website.. well it was my first time to go here and im kinda dizzy cuz too many things though well im just 12 yrs old even u r not asking.. i only got my vip from my friend though … well bye! hope ur website gets better and better plz mail me about the updates here in ur website

    p.s.
    i was making a website for fantage or barbiegirls but no one is available to help me and its too hard to make one if no one would help u so.. bye for now

  12. barbiegirlsrox April 21, 2010 at 3:04 am #

    wats the commercial ur talking about.. u said i can look in youtube so wat should i search in utube?

Leave a Reply

