Warning – ?

18 Dec

I cannot believe it : I got a Warning from Barbie Girls that I should not ask anyone fora barbie girls personal Information .


That is so weird cause I do not even ask in which country does that/the barbie girl live in although many ask me where I live but I tell them that is a secret .


Minoli


Hmmmm….  www.clubpenguintreasure.webs.com

6 Responses to “Warning – ?”

  1. Molly December 29, 2009 at 8:05 pm #

    Minesha, do you think that it is a not a suprise? I mean, you got this on Barbie Girls and Barbie Girls are saying that thry’re gonna shut this down! Please reply minesha! I’m sooo confused! I dont know what is going on!!!

  2. Minesha December 30, 2009 at 2:26 pm #

    Yeah – I know – Pretty Weird although both warnings have different purposes !

    Don’t worry ! We will never shut our website down !

  3. Pinkyprimrose January 17, 2010 at 2:34 pm #

    Even if they did shut it down {Which they won’t!} you would make another website right?

    ~Pinkyprimrose

  4. Emily June 11, 2010 at 8:24 pm #

    Are they going to shut this website down? D:
    Because this website is Gr8! 😀

    ~Emily

  5. linawish July 27, 2010 at 2:58 am #

    ok i got one of those warnings too! i just said what are you doing there so strict

  6. chealsea1234 September 2, 2010 at 6:42 pm #

    maybe somebody hacked in your user

Leave a Reply

