Barbiegirls

21 May

2 Responses to “Barbiegirls”

  1. Gabriele Marcela May 25, 2010 at 1:18 pm #

    Hey Minesha! I am Gabriele, i love this game…I wanted to know, codes of Mp3 Player
    ( v.i.p.)… Please, i see your pictures, coments, your blog, and i like you!
    I wanted that youanswer me in this question:
    You have a Msn or… Hotmail?
    If you have, add me:
    gabrielemarcela@hotmai.com

    And,if you have a ORKUT too, add me.
    P.S: this is my mail:
    ga_marcela@hotmail.com
    P.S: when you go add me, you put this name in the box:
    gabriele marcela

  2. Thunder0 September 2, 2010 at 10:06 pm #

    yeah mee too my email is rosselin1900@hotmail.com please reserve some codes and i will give you two free membership accounts on club penguin and fantage the fantage has more member ship

Leave a Reply

