A Quick Laugh !

8 Aug

Hi Every One – well the site is under construction , but I would like to share a funny moment that happened around a year ago !

My family and I had gone to visit my cousin’s family and were staying there for about a month ! It was evening time and my younger sister and I were watering the front lawn / yard with the hose and maybe , a little bit , just a bit of spraying water on each other !

Just then , my cousin came home from either work or gym or a friend’s place ( Can’t remember ) ! He immediately warned us and told my younger sister , ”  Please – Don’t you dare spray any water on me ! Put the hose on the ground right now – now ! ”

So my sister did as he told – switched the hose and threw it on the ground , but the force with which the threw it on the ground , caused it to on / open by itself and  SPLASH , all the water on cousin !

Sheesh ! I could not stop laughing and I still cannot when I recollect that scene ! My sister did as she was told , but the water still ended up on my cousin ! And when the water from the hose splurted up , he couldn’t even stop the hose immediately !

I wish i could show all of you a video !

Share your funny experiences too !

2 Responses to “A Quick Laugh !”

  1. cutiekittentr also thunder0 thunder4life0 September 3, 2010 at 6:47 pm #

    cool first comment!!!! im goin to become a vip in less than a week because my dad is oppening a new credit card for me and i will become a vip also i am looking for a best friend a person who isnt with me just cuz im a vip a person who is niceand who can support me when i in a bad mood also i will make them a vip for a month i will only ask for their pass so they can change it with their secret question if you have a friend or somebody who is nice kind friendly and a really nice friend! send me your account next saturday not this saturday next one when school starts heres my email please (rosselin1900@hotmail.com)

  2. cutiekittentr also thunder0 thunder4life0 September 3, 2010 at 6:49 pm #

    oh by the way i will make cutiekittentr a vip and the other i have just in case when membership is over they delete this account i will have backups

Leave a Reply

